The third and final leg of the 1.5-mile stretch concludes this Thursday night under the lights at Kansas Speedway with the Super Start Batteries 400. We’ll then go through the entire month of August without hitting one of these “cookie cutter” tracks. Kansas is similar to Texas and Kentucky, the last two tracks we visited, in that it is 1.5-miles in length and was recently repaved and reconfigured. The fall 2012 event was the first race on the “new” Kansas.

***Subject to change depending on the Entry List***

Kansas Super Start Batteries 400 Starting Lineup

  1. Kevin Harvick
  2. Joey Logano
  3. Aric Almirola
  4. Ryan Blaney
  5. Martin Truex, Jr.
  6. Alex Bowman
  7. Brad Keselowski
  8. Kyle Busch
  9. Kurt Busch
  10. Denny Hamlin
  11. Chase Elliott
  12. Matt DiBenedetto
  13. Chris Buescher
  14. Matt Kenseth
  15. William Byron
  16. Austin Dillon
  17. Bubba Wallace
  18. Ryan Newman
  19. Clint Bowyer
  20. Jimmie Johnson
  21. Erik Jones
  22. Christopher Bell
  23. Tyler Reddick
  24. Cole Custer
  25. Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.
  26. Garrett Smithley
  27. Michael McDowell
  28. JJ Yeley
  29. Brennan Poole
  30. John Hunter Nemechek
  31. Corey LaJoie
  32. Quin Houff
  33. Josh Bilicki
  34. Joey Gase
  35. Ryan Preece
  36. Ty Dillon
  37. Daniel Suarez
  38. Timmy Hill
  39. Reed Sorenson
  40. BJ McLeod

As someone who has always been obsessed with numbers, Fantasy NASCAR has been the perfect fit with me. I pride myself on the quality of my analysis for each race, and am glad that I have been able to help others along the way. I've been a serious Fantasy NASCAR player for over 10 years now, and I'm just getting started.