We’re heading back to a flat track this weekend as the NASCAR Cup Series heads to Loudon, New Hampshire for the Foxwoods Resort Casino 301. New Hampshire Motor Speedway is a 1.058-mile flat track that only has seven active drivers that have won at it: Kevin Harvick (4x), Kurt Busch (3x), Ryan Newman (3x), Kyle Busch (3x), Denny Hamlin (2x), Joey Logano (2x), and Brad Keselowski (2x).

Loudon Starting Lineup

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Martin Truex, Jr.
  3. Chase Elliott
  4. Kurt Busch
  5. Alex Bowman
  6. Denny Hamlin
  7. Ryan Blaney
  8. Tyler Reddick
  9. Christopher Bell
  10. Kyle Larson
  11. Brad Keselowski
  12. Kevin Harvick
  13. Austin Dillon
  14. Matt DiBenedetto
  15. Joey Logano
  16. William Byron
  17. Chris Buescher
  18. Bubba Wallace
  19. Chase Briscoe
  20. Ross Chastain
  21. Cole Custer
  22. Aric Almirola
  23. Michael McDowell
  24. Erik Jones
  25. Ryan Preece
  26. Corey LaJoie
  27. Anthony Alfredo
  28. Ryan Newman
  29. Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.
  30. Justin Haley
  31. Daniel Suarez
  32. BJ McLeod
  33. Garrett Smithley
  34. Cody Ware
  35. Josh Bilicki
  36. Quin Houff
  37. James Davison

As someone who has always been obsessed with numbers, Fantasy NASCAR has been the perfect fit with me. I pride myself on the quality of my analysis for each race, and am glad that I have been able to help others along the way. I've been a serious Fantasy NASCAR player for over 10 years now, and I'm just getting started.